Shoeper Challenge 23 of 59 (American Eagle for Payless)

Hey, look!

A shoe challenge post that’s actually current again.  Posted on the same day that I wore the shoes being “saved” in Shoeperwoman’s shoe challenge!  What a novel concept. 

This is what I wore on this rainy, gray, damp day in May.  I mixed my black & white patterns, as you can see, with the quasi-houndstooth on the shoes (it’s actually more like a star-shaped pattern), and the floral tank sweater.  Not exactly adventurous, but slightly less boring than how I normally dress.

I took advantage of the rainy day to wear my glasses too, but for kicks, I took another picture modeling the gorgeous hat that I got for Mother’s Day.  What do you think?

One response to this post.

  1. Those shoes are cute! I like this outfit, you look great. That hat is so much fun 🙂

    xo

    Reply

What do YOU think?

