Shoeper Challenge 21 of 59 (Me Too)

Two days, two posts in Shoeperwoman‘s shoe challenge.  These are my gray mary-jane “work” pumps, that usually live at the office, but today was out of control crazy at work, so I wore them all day, but instead of changing into flats for my commute, I had to bring these home to snap a picture, since I didn’t have a chance to do so on my lunch break, as I had planned to do.

Do you like the little gnomes in my tree?  I wonder if they fight at night like the ones in Gnomeo & Juliet.  You know, because one of these is a Boston (Red Sox!) gnome, and the other one is a New York gnome?  Obviously, the NY gnome is Giants (football), not Yankees.  Let’s not get crazy now, OK?

Oh, and since you can’t really see the mary-jane strap on my shoes or little cut-outs on the ankle in this picture, I took a close-up to show you the detail.  You’re welcome.  😉

2 responses to this post.

  1. Ooo, I love the cutouts in them! They are definitely cute. Are they comfy?

    Reply

What do YOU think?

