Shoeper Challenge 20 of 59 (Mossimo @ Target)

Um, hi.  Remember me?  I used to blog regularly.  Not so much lately.  I think I’ve missed 2 more Saturday WI updates.  I’m sure you won’t be surprised to learn that with all the stress in my life, they haven’t been very eventful.  I had an awful stress-eating week and shockingly gained only 1/2 lb., and then had a pretty good week, and only lost 1/2 lb., bringing me right back to where I was the last time I updated you.  My current total is 20 lb. lost, 34 lb. to go.

You might have also noticed a decline in my shoe posts for Shoeperwoman‘s shoe challenge.  I haven’t stopped wearing shoes, but I haven’t had much spare time to take & post pictures of them.  I also dress pretty boring a lot of the time too, and I want to try to avoid posting repeat outfit pictures, since the shoe pictures have to be head-to-toe.

So with that, here I am on Sunday April 4, heading to dinner @ my sister-in-law’s.  It was pretty mild, sunny & warm that day.  We haven’t had many of those, but I hope we have more soon.  The shoes are Mossimo from Target, and sooooo comfy.  They’re my new basic black go-to flats until I can start wearing sandals, at least.

One response to this post.

  1. What a cute picture! I love to see outdoor shots from everyone. Cute bow on those shoes, and I especially love your sunglasses.

    Reply

What do YOU think?

