Shoeper Challenge 6 of 58 (Montego Bay Club/Payless)

Another Payless shoe challenge post.  Hey, I love shoes.  I never said I loved buying EXPENSIVE shoes.  A lot of times the Payless ones are more comfortable, or allow me to indulge trends that I might not otherwise be able to justify for the cost.  I packed these low-wedge heeled silver flip-flops to wear with a dress that I didn’t end up wearing, but I did end up wearing the flip-flops almost the whole time we were in Vegas.

So for this Shoeper Challenge, I’m not limiting myself to a single outfit, but rather a few of the pictures Jim took of me in Vegas, having a FANTASTIC time.  🙂

Oh, and I was so happy to see expensive (and gorgeous!) shoes, that I fainted @ the Christian Louboutin shop in The Venetian.  I’ll leave it to you to decide if I was pretending or not…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Great pictures! Isn’t that the BEST shoe store ever! I can’t wait to get back there myself.

    Reply

What do YOU think?

