Nice Rack!

No, not that kind of rack.  Get your mind out of the gutter, would you?  I obviously am referring to my new shoe rack.  It’s not terribly fancy, but it it small & compact, but holds 30 pairs of shoes.  These will all be part of my shoe challenge, and they show off my shoes much more than the last picture did.  This is all the ones at home that I’ll wear in the winter, plus some of the prettiest ones that are (obviously) for summer only.  The few pairs left in the closet are definitely summer only, so won’t be seen for several more months anyway.  You know, because we’re supposed to get EVEN MORE snow this week.

So without further ado, here’s a much prettier picture of about half my shoes.  Is it Feb. 14 yet?

One response to this post.

  1. I love your new shoe rack!!! It’s fabulous. You have a great shoe collection!

    xo,
    Kirstin Marie

    Reply

What do YOU think?

