Plus two.

This week’s WI showed I gained 2 lb. this week.  I guess one for each of the parties I attended (and over-indulged a little at) last week.  I was also indulging in some stress eating this week, between work and family health issues.  My goal for this week (despite three more parties, including Christmas eve) will be to lose those 2 pounds again, so I’ll be back @ 20 pounds lost by Christmas.

Right now, I’m back to 18 lost, with 36 to go.  No more slacking.  More water this week (I oddly drank a lot of juice last week), and more fruits & veggies, so that I can enjoy some party treats and not feel deprived.  I might even try to squeeze in a few workouts.

What do YOU think?

