Nothing to see here…

Just a quick WI update this week. I stayed EXACTLY the same as last week. So I’m still down 20 lb., with 34 to go.

I also realized this morning that I still weigh more than I did when I was 9 months pregnant with Sabrina though, so I think that will be my next mini-goal-weight. That’s 8 pounds away, so maybe by the end of January or Valentine’s Day I’ll be there?

During December, I’m happy to take a week of maintaining though, especially when it follows a week of losing 5+ pounds. The happiness lasts extra long after a loss like that, if you know what I mean. 🙂

What do YOU think?

