30 for 30 day 22

30-for-30 items:  Lavender cashmere tee, boot-cut Levis, and leopard-print flats

Accessories:  Brown rhinestone watch, lavendar long rings necklace, LOTS of patience*

*Refer to my post about the Christmas Sneak-Peek photo, for an explanation of why I had a little extra patience today.  I also spent the day de-cluttering, and lots of that clutter had been on this fireplace bench area where I’m now sitting.  You can see there’s still a pile of magazines for me to sift through (and ultimately recycle), but I’m pretty pleased with what I accomplished today, as if staying patient for the Christmas pictures wasn’t accomplishment enough.  I have no serious complaints though.  The photographer is worth the wait, takes great pictures, and the girls were very well behaved.  It also doesn’t hurt that they threw in a free collage for the delay.  I have to admit, I do love free stuff.  🙂

What do YOU think?

