30 for 30 day 15

30-for-30 items:  Navy blazer, red striped sleeveless sweater, tan dress pants, brown croc slingbacks.

Accessories:  Red Mickey watch, “Wilma” pearls, large faux-pearl ring, and tortoise/rhinestone sunglasses.

Notes:  Picture was taken in the lobby of Jim’s building, after we donated blood at St. Anthony’s Shrine, which is on Arch Street in Boston, if any fellow Bostonians or commuters want to walk over.  They’ll be there until 2:00 p.m.  So my internal clock is all messed up from just getting to work @ 11:30 (before the blood drive, our train line was all screwed up, so I hadn’t gone to the office first as I had planned to).  I think wearing this blazer and these shoes puts my count of items used up to 29.  I think the only thing left on the list that I haven’t worn yet is my black pleated dress, which I still might substitute for a different one, but haven’t decided yet.

What do YOU think?

