30 for 30 day 14

30-for-30 items:  Red Gap sweater, Ivory ruffle-neck tank, Boot-cut Levi’s & Black shoe-boots.  Sadly, the ivory tank kind of blends in with my paleness, huh?

Accessories:  Um, I think it’s just the glasses today (prescription, my eyes have been bothering me, so I’m giving the contacts a rest), and my red Mickey watch.

Anyway, the only places we went today were grocery shopping, and to Melrose for Jim’s weekly basketball game.  He plays ball, the kids watch TV and play with their cousins, and Kariann & I chit-chat like a pair of old biddies, I mean teenagers.  😉  She *is* younger than me, by 40-something days, so I have to be careful about implying that she’s old.  She knows I love her though.  ♥

What do YOU think?

