30 for 30 day 12

30 for 30 items:  *Boot-cut Levi’s.  *Lavender cashmere tee (Target).  *Black v-neck cardigan (Target).  *black patent-leather chunky heels (Payless).

Accessories:  *Purple bead necklace (hand-made by Auntie Joyce, who’s VERY talented at jewelry making, and who I miss ever time I wear something she makes, now that she spends more time in FL than MA).  *Red Mickey Mouse watch.  *Teal flower ring (Francesca’s).

If you haven’t noticed already, I love jeans.  I also don’t usually wear heels on Friday, but I couldn’t believe I hadn’t worn these yet in the last 11 days, so I started with those, and decided to mix the lavender & black tops, with the teal ring, so I wouldn’t be too “matchy-matchy.”  I might not be the most fashionable woman in the world, but I do my best.

What do YOU think?

