30 for 30 – Day 6

Still sick, felt worse than Friday, but got dressed for dinner and the sake of taking a picture.  Most of the day, my head hurt so much it felt like it was going to split in half.  I slept most of it off, but luckily, no fever still.  So, here’s the rundown of what I wore, when I wasn’t in my PJ’s:

*Top:  Green V-neck cotton sweater (Gap)

*Pants:  Boot-cut jeans (Levi’s)

*Shoes:  Rhinestone Cowboy Boots (Candie’s)

*Accessories:  *Green multi-strand jade necklace (Secret Santa Christmas gift from my friend Su, who I’ve only ever met online, since she lives in Washington state).  *Faux-smoky-quartz (?) cocktail ring (flea market find).  If I’d worn a watch, it would have been my brown rhinestone one, but I took it off about 10 minutes after I put it on, since it was interfering with my napping.

What do YOU think?

