30 for 30 day 23

So, back to work today.  Strep day 3, antibiotics day 3.  At least I’m not contagious, and the pain in my throat & head is a lot less today even than yesterday.  I mostly just feel a little run-down & congested still.

30-for-30 items:  Green v-neck sweater, charcoal textured dress pants & pewter jewelled ballet flats.

Accessories:  Tortoise & rhinestone sunglasses, multi-colored scarf (which I don’t think I’ve ever worn with green before), Mickey Mouse watch, and my fuschia purse that I love in winter.

One response to this post.

  1. Love the scarf! I’m glad to hear you’re feeling at least a little better.

    Reply

What do YOU think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers

